Senior Advisory Committee

The Senior Advisory Committee (SAC) was established by the Estes Valley Recreation and Park District  to counsel and assist the District with the planning and communication of senior services at the new Estes Valley Community Center (EVCC).

In August 2016, the Town of Estes Park and the Estes Valley Recreation and Park District entered an intergovernmental agreement to transfer senior services from the Town to EVRPD upon the opening of the Estes Valley Community Center. Grand opening will be Saturday, March 3, 2018. The agreement included the establishment of a Senior Advisory Committee.

If you are interested in receiving email updates from EVRPD and SAC about events, activities and information pertaining to senior services, please sign up online.

Senior Advisory Committee Members
Prince Beall (email Prince) President
JoAnn Batey (email JoAnn) Vice President
Dorothy Corman (email Dorothy) Secretary
Jeffrey Hancock (email Jeffrey) SAC Member
Bettie Tully (email Bettie) SAC Member
Kelly Claypool (email Kelly) SAC Liasion
Heather Drees (email Heather) SAC Liasion